I'm tired, drained, and beat up.. I so wanted to be a big baby today.
But I'll stop now and I'm gonna go rational everything that has happened like I usually do. LOL!
It sucks that everything happened all at the same time, one after the other. But you know what, I'm sure God knows I'm a big girl and I can handle myself w/ His guidance and of course through the helping hands of those people He put in my life.
Am I simpleminded? LOL! Someone just called me innocent last night..which was kinda a "huh?" moment for me. But hey, if being simpleminded/innocent means problem will not be as hard.. I'll be simpleminded, that's cool! LOL!
Everything happened for a reason.. There is a reason why God put us through some stuff, why He put some people in our lives.
Yup, I'm gonna go w/ that.
I'm a big girl.. I can handle myself.. I just need a hug I guess..
Xo for now,
-Na-
No comments:
Post a Comment